Our Board

Our Board Amen is governed by a voluntary board. Members serve on this board for a period of up to 4 years. The members come from a variety of backgrounds including the legal profession, business, medical profession and public sector. The board is made up of a chairperson, secretary, treasurer and general board members.
  • Chairperson Mr. Gerry Martyn
  • Secretary Ms. Susann Wisnewski
  • Treasurer Mr. Noel Marsh
  • Director Ms. Olive Crowe
  • Director Mr. John Gallen